Product Banner hero banner

УПРОЩЕНИЕ ПРОЦЕССА ТАБЛЕТИРОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ БОЛЬШЕЙ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ И НЕПРЕРЫВНОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

  • Основан на принципе упрощенного процесса таблетирования с учетом всех сложных аспектов штамповки таблеток
  • Процесс таблетирования направлен на повышение общей эффективности оборудования (OEE) путем уменьшения общей стоимости владения (TCO) с учетом лучших стандартов качества и принципов надлежащей производственной практики
  • Отдел технических разработок ACG также специализируется на уникальных специальных приложениях, таких как комплектные системы твердых микрочастиц (MUPS), при применении которых таблеточный пресс продемонстрировал отличное качество результатов с оптимальной
  • На сегодняшний день экосистема таблетирования ACG стала синонимом таких характеристик и качеств, как надежность, отличная производительность и простота работы, обеспечивающих безупречные результаты в различной среде и с различными лекарственными формами

Product Banner hero banner

Simplifying the tableting process for paramount efficiency and continuous production

  • Based on the principle of simplified tableting process to unravel the complexities of tablet compression
  • Focus of the tableting process is to increase the Overall Equipment Efficiency (OEE) by reducing the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) by adopting the best quality standards and good manufacturing practices
  • ACG Engineering also specializes in unique special applications like Multi unit particulate systems (MUPS) compression, where the tablet press have delivered quality results with optimum weight variation and Pellet to formulation ratio
  • Today ACG’s tableting ecosystem has become synonymous with attributes and quality like Reliability, Excellent Performance and Operator ease, delivering impeccable results in versatile environment and formulations

Protab Series

Up to 4,89,600 - 8,16,000 tablets per hour

ENQUIRE NOW VIEW DETAILS

MUPS

MUPS Compression Experts

ENQUIRE NOW VIEW DETAILS

Legacy 6100

220,000 to 400,000 capsules per hour

ENQUIRE NOW VIEW DETAILS

Protab 300

Up to 126,000 to 216,000 tablets per hour

ENQUIRE NOW VIEW DETAILS